Leadership

Line Officers
Chuck Jandris Chief Chief@MahwahEMS.org
Carissa Magnani Deputy Chief North DeputyChiefNorth@MahwahEMS.org
Bob Murken Deputy Chief South DeputyChiefSouth@MahwahEMS.org
John Cluzel Lieutenant North 1LTNorth@MahwahEMS.org
Austin Miller Lieutenant South  1LTSouth@MahwahEMS.org
Isabelle Mendez Lieutenant North 2LTNorth@MahwahEMS.org
Teri Kavakos Lieutenant South  2LTSouth@MahwahEMS.org
 
Bench Officers
Bob Klingen President President@MahwahEMS.org
Liz Villano Vice President VicePresident@MahwahEMS.org
Walt Seaman Treasurer Treasurer@MahwahEMS.org
Charlene Klingen Recording Secretary Secretary@MahwahEMS.org
   
Trustees    
Nabil Hajo Trustee  
Donna Balkema Trustee  
Alex Kuzmik Trustee  
     
NJ First Aid Council - Delegates  
John Cluzel Delegate delegate1@MahwahEMS.org
Bob English Alternate delegate2@MahwahEMS.org
     
Operational Secretaries  
June Stahl Membership Membership@MahwahEMS.org
Janet Diaz Statistics and LOSAP Statistics@MahwahEMS.org

Click here to contact Rig Maintenance

We Volunteer Because Your Life May Depend On It!